Turkish Universities Recognized in Jordan

Turkey is a preferred educational destination for many Jordanian students due to its unique location between East and West. Turkey combines European progress and openness with Arab culture, preserving customs and traditions. Additionally, there is significant government and educational cooperation between Turkey and Jordan, which means Jordanian students do not need a visa to enter Turkey. Therefore, Jordanian students often look for the best Turkish universities recognized in Jordan to pursue their studies.

The educational system in Turkey is known for its flexibility. Most Turkish universities adopt curricula prepared by international academics with years of experience in dealing with foreign students, making these programs fully suitable for them. Teaching at private Turkish universities is conducted in both English and Turkish, and tuition fees vary depending on the language of instruction. Compared to other European countries, Turkish universities are less expensive in terms of tuition and living costs in Turkey are also among the lowest in Europe.

Turkish universities take on the responsibility of fully preparing their students for the professional world. They equip lecture halls and workshops for practical training within the university, in addition to contracting with some of the largest companies and institutions in Turkey to provide robust practical training for their students during holidays within Turkish institutions, thus preparing students to enter the business world immediately after graduation.

الجامعات التركية المعترف بها في الأردن

Turkish Universities Recognized in Jordan

  • Karadeniz Technical University 
  • Marmara University 
  • Tobb University of Economics and Technology 
  • Dicle University 
  • Yuzuncu Yil university 
  • Kirikkale University 
  • Sakarya University 
  • Necmettin Erbakan University 
  • Nigde omer halisdemir university –Bachelor’s degree only
  • Istanbul yeni Yuzil University 
  • Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University –for bachelor’s degrees and some master’s and doctoral programmes
  • Acibadem University 
  • Turkish military academy – Bachelor’s degree only
  • Karabuk University 
  • Aksaray University – Bachelor’s degree only
  • Akdeniz University 
  • Istanbul Technical University 
  • Hacettepe University 
  • Ankara University 
  • Anadolu University 
  • Sabanci University 
  • Gazi University 
  • Ataturk University 
  • Gebze Technical university 
  • Manisa Celal Bayar University 
  • Akdeniz University 
  • Duzce University 
  • Tokat Gaziosmanpasa University – Bachelor’s degree only
  • Dumlupinar University 
  • Koc University
  • Selcuk University 
  • Uludag University 
  • Bursa Technical University 
  • Trakya University
  • Yildiz Technical University 
  • Gaziantep University 
  • Saglik Blimleri Universitesi 
  • Social Sciences University of Ankara – Bachelor’s degree only
  • T.C Istanbul yeni Yuzyil University – Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees
  • Aksaray University – Bachelor’s degree only
  • Nigde omer halisdemir University – Bachelor’s degree only
  • Turkish military academy- Bachelor’s degree only
  • Mardin Artuklu University -Bachelor’s degree only
  • Ordu University – Bachelor’s degree only
  • Tokat Gaziosmanpasa University -Bachelor’s degree only
  • Alanya HEP University – Bachelor’s degree only

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *